Contact a Specialist

Insurance Specialists

Serving:

Nick Bloxham

Vice President, SELCO Insurance Services nbloxham@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Tim Kelley

Business Development Officer tkelley@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Alicia Williams

Insurance Specialist—Bilingual awilliams@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Lou Harlan

Insurance Specialist lharlan@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Andrew Sunia

Insurance Specialist asunia@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Abraham Chavez

Insurance Specialist—Bilingual achavez@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Tim Holland

Insurance Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon, Albany and Salem, Eastern Oregon

Tom Woodruff

Medicare Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Marcia Rudick

Medicare Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Bryan Thomson

Insurance Specialist bthomson@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Jenna Kipper

Insurance Specialist jkipper@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Greg Olsen

Medicare Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon

Promita Bakker

Medicare Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Derek Stapley

Medicare Specialist insurance@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon

SELCO partners with MetLife, Foremost Insurance Group, First American Insurance, Oregon Mutual Insurance, PEMCO Insurance, Progressive, Safeco, Travelers, Grange, and many more carriers.

Insurance products and services are offered through and underwritten by SELCO Group Inc., dba SELCO Insurance Services, a wholly owned subsidiary of SELCO Community Credit Union. Business conducted with SELCO Group Inc., dba SELCO Insurance Services, is separate and distinct from any business conducted with SELCO Community Credit Union. Products offered through SELCO Group Inc., dba SELCO Insurance Services, are not NCUA/NCUSIF or otherwise federally insured, and are not guarantees or obligations of SELCO Community Credit Union. Any insurance required as a condition of an extension of credit by SELCO Community Credit Union may be purchased from an agent or insurance company of the member’s choice.

Contact Us