Counties We Serve

Oregon Counties
Baker Deschutes Josephine Marion
Benton Douglas Klamath Multnomah
Clackamas Grant Lake Polk
Columbia Harney Lane Wasco
Coos Hood River Lincoln Washington
Crook Jackson Linn Yamhill
Curry Jefferson Malheur  
Washington Counties
Clark          King            Lewis        Snohomish
Cowlitz Kitsap Pierce Thurston

You may also be eligible if: 

  • One of your family members lives in a county we serve. If a family member lives in any of the counties we serve, you can join—no matter where you work or live. Eligible family members include spouses, parents, grandparents, children, stepchildren, grandchildren, brothers, half-brothers, sisters, half-sisters, uncles, aunts, in-laws, foreign exchange students, and domestic partners (as defined below). 
  • Your domestic partner is a SELCO member. Domestic partners are eligible if both have verbally acknowledged that they share the same permanent address; have a close, personal relationship; and are jointly responsible for basic living expenses, as well as each other’s common welfare. 
  • You're a business owner. For business membership eligibility, or to start a business membership application, please visit your nearest SELCO branch or contact us to get started.