Contact a loan officer

Loan Officers

Serving:

Kari Rodman

Mortgage Loan Officer krodman@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Scott Hirschhorn

Senior Mortgage Loan Officer shirschhorn@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Faye Ballester

Mortgage Loan Officer fballester@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Chris Erickson

Mortgage Loan Officer cerickson@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Jay Bennett

Mortgage Loan Officer jbennett@selco.org Serves: Portland, Albany and Salem

Tim Booher

Mortgage Loan Officer tbooher@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Dan Revell

Mortgage Loan Officer drevell@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Erin Torrance

Mortgage Loan Officer etorrance@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon
Live Chat