Phishing alert: SELCO impersonators are sending fake texts that mention a large purchase and include a link to stop the payment. As a reminder, SELCO never sends unsolicited text messages with links. If you receive one of these texts, please delete it immediately.

Contact a Specialist

Business Specialists

Serving:

Mike Donaca

Vice President of Commercial & Business Banking and Senior Commercial Credit Officer mdonaca@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon

Sean Huntington

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer and Senior Team Leader shuntington@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Jessica Redman

Vice President, Cash Management Officer and Team Leader jredman@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Taylor Thompson

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer – Central & Eastern Oregon Team Leader tthompson@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Tracy Cole

Assistant Vice President, Commercial Portfolio Manager – Operations Team Leader tcole@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon, Albany and Salem, Eastern Oregon

Serena Kelly

Vice President, Senior Commercial Portfolio Manager skelly@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon, Albany and Salem

Michelle McCoy

Vice President, Senior Commercial Loan Officer mmccoy@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Bruce Englund

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer benglund@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon

Derek Anderson

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer derek.anderson@selco.org Serves: Portland

Gary Crockett

Commercial Loan Officer gcrockett@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon