We’re gearing up for a digital banking upgrade on Oct. 18, and to ensure no requests are interrupted during the update, members will temporarily be unable to add Bill Pay payees or link external accounts between Oct. 3-18. We're sorry for the inconvenience.

Contact a Specialist

Business Specialists

Serving:

Mike Donaca

Vice President of Commercial & Business Banking and Senior Commercial Credit Officer mdonaca@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon

Serena Kelly

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer and Senior Team Leader skelly@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon, Albany and Salem

Sean Huntington

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer and Senior Team Leader shuntington@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield

Taylor Thompson

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer – Central & Eastern Oregon Team Leader tthompson@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon, Eastern Oregon

Luke Shepard

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer - Portland Metro Team Leader lshepard@selco.org Serves: Portland

Michelle McCoy

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer mmccoy@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Cristina Lamoureux

Vice President, Cash Management Officer clamoureux@selco.org Serves: Portland, Eugene and Springfield, Central Oregon, Albany and Salem, Eastern Oregon

Derek Anderson

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer derek.anderson@selco.org Serves: Portland

Bruce Englund

Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer benglund@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon

Jessica Redman

Assistant Vice President, Cash Management Officer jredman@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield, Albany and Salem

Gary Crockett

Commercial Loan Officer gcrockett@selco.org Serves: Central Oregon

Austin Howe

Commercial Loan Officer ahowe@selco.org Serves: Eugene and Springfield
Contact Us